Open daily from 4:00 pm.
Closed on Wednesdays. 

Traditional Tavern,
Restaurant in Lana

At the rustic Pfefferlechner in Lana, you can expect to be enticed by traditional, sumptuous South Tyrolean fare. The familiar atmosphere, the traditional parlours and convivial beer garden with petting zoo make it an ideal party venue, or for celebrating the Törggelen with family and friends. Our menu includes freshly-made Tyrolean specialities such as Schlutzkrapfen ravioli, dumplings, braised lamb and grilled meat platters.  

Pfefferlechner: your preferred rendezvous – always meeting your expectations. 
Find out more »

House Brewery

At the Pfefferlechner Brewery, the entire brewing cycle can be observed and is capped with a tasting. Our full range of homemade Pfeffer, classic and seasonal beers, alcoholic as well as alcohol-free craft beers invite you to relax and quench your thirst. 

Discover more »

Fre[e]dl

With its myriad possibilities, this is the only South Tyrolean alcohol-free beer and is served cold, tingling the palate: 100% satisfaction is guaranteed! 

Pfeffer Schwarz

Hard-headed? Then try our dark beer. A naturally cloudy, dark, bottom-fermented beer made from various dark malts with fine roasted aromas. Contains 5.5 % alc/vol. 

Pfeffer Kastanie

The perfect beer for the Törggelen event. A naturally cloudy, amber, bottom-fermented beer made from various dark malts give it a chestnut flour with light, smoky aromas. Contains 6% alc/vol.
 

Pfeffer Holz

Wooded beer? Yes, that's right! Bottom-fermented, unfiltered, special brown beer. Malt-kilned over beech wood, it’s matured for 3 months in oak barrels giving it its special character. Smokey, peaty aromas are balanced out with malty wood tones, reminiscent of vanilla. 
Contains 6% alc/vol.

Pfeffer “Pale Ale” 100%

A beer proudly bearing the South Tyrolean hallmark of quality. An English style top-fermented beer, brewed from 100% South Tyrolean malt. The special blend of various types of hops gives the beer its distinctive character. Contains approx. 5% alc/vol.

Pfeffer Hell

This classic, light, naturally-cloudy, bottom-fermented beer made with an oven-toasted Pilsner malt extract, has a slightly bitter note. Contains 5% alc/vol.

Fre[e]dl

With its myriad possibilities, this is the only South Tyrolean alcohol-free beer and is served cold, tingling the palate: 100% satisfaction is guaranteed! 

Pfeffer Schwarz

Hard-headed? Then try our dark beer. A naturally cloudy, dark, bottom-fermented beer made from various dark malts with fine roasted aromas. Contains 5.5 % alc/vol. 

Pfeffer Kastanie

The perfect beer for the Törggelen event. A naturally cloudy, amber, bottom-fermented beer made from various dark malts give it a chestnut flour with light, smoky aromas. Contains 6% alc/vol.
 

Pfeffer Holz

Wooded beer? Yes, that's right! Bottom-fermented, unfiltered, special brown beer. Malt-kilned over beech wood, it’s matured for 3 months in oak barrels giving it its special character. Smokey, peaty aromas are balanced out with malty wood tones, reminiscent of vanilla. 
Contains 6% alc/vol.

Pfeffer “Pale Ale” 100%

A beer proudly bearing the South Tyrolean hallmark of quality. An English style top-fermented beer, brewed from 100% South Tyrolean malt. The special blend of various types of hops gives the beer its distinctive character. Contains approx. 5% alc/vol.

Pfeffer Hell

This classic, light, naturally-cloudy, bottom-fermented beer made with an oven-toasted Pilsner malt extract, has a slightly bitter note. Contains 5% alc/vol.

Events

At the Pfefferlechner we celebrate festivities as they come: preferably in company. Because a shared round or two of beer simply tastes a whole lot better. Besides our weekly live music in the beer garden, we hold jazz evenings, beer tastings and beer seminars. We also organise various events throughout the year. 

Social Wall

Geöffnet ab 16:00 Uhr
Sonntag geöffnet von 12:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Dienstag & Mittwoch Ruhetag

Buschenschank, Restaurant in Lana

Bei uns im Pfefferlechner, dem urigen Restaurant in Lana, verzaubern wir mit herzhaftem Essen aus der traditionellen Südtiroler Küche. Mit heimeligen Stuben und dem herrlichen Biergarten mit Streichelzoo, bietet der Pfefferlechner den optimalen Treffpunkt für Ihre Feier oder zum Törggelen mit Freunden und Familie. Regionales wird mit Liebe frisch zubereitet und als Köstlichkeit serviert: Schlutzer, Knödel, Geschmortes und Gegrilltes. 

Pfefferlechner: wo man sich trifft – wo man genießt. 
Entdecken Sie mehr »

Hausbrauerei

In der Pfefferlechner Hausbrauerei zeigen wir den gesamten Brauprozess unserer Bierspezialitäten. Diesen kann man vor Ort „Schluck für Schluck“ miterleben. Unser Sortiment der handgefertigten Pfeffer Biere, von klassischen bis zu saisonalen Spezialbieren, vom alkoholischen bis zum alkoholfreien Beer, lädt ein zum Durst löschen und genießen. 
Entdecken Sie mehr »

Fre[e]dl

Ein Bier, das vieles möglich macht. Das erste alkoholfreie Bier aus Südtirol,
frisch prickelnd und mit 100% Biergenuss. 

Pfeffer Schwarz

Bockig? Dann unser Schwarzes. Ein naturtrübes, dunkles, untergäriges Bier aus verschiedenen dunklen Malzen mit feinen Röstaromen. 5,5 % alc./vol. 

Pfeffer Kastanie

Der passende Begleiter in der Törggelezeit. Ein naturtrübes, bernsteinfarbenes, untergäriges Bier aus diversen dunkeln Malzen und Kastanienmehl mit leichten Raucharomen. 6% alc./vol

Pfeffer Holz

Holz und Bier? Ja genau! Untergäriges, nicht filtriertes, braunes Spezialbier. Über Buchenholz gedarrtes Malz und eine 3-monatige Lagerung auf Eichenholz verleihen ihm einen speziellen Charakter. Rauchige, torfige Aromen stehen im Gleichgewicht mit malzig an Vanille erinnernden Holztönen. 6% alc./vol.

Pfeffer “Pale Ale” 100%

Das Bier mit dem Südtiroler Qualitätszeichen. Ein obergäriges Bier nach englischer Art, gebraut aus 100% Südtiroler Malz. Seinen ausgeprägten Charakter erhält es durch die Beigabe von verschiedenen Hopfensorten. ca. 5% alc./vol 

Pfeffer Hell

Der Klassiker, der immer geht. Ein naturtrübes, helles, untergäriges Bier aus Pilsner Malz, malzig im Antrunk mit leichten Hopfenbitternoten. 5% alc./vol.

Fre[e]dl

Ein Bier, das vieles möglich macht. Das erste alkoholfreie Bier aus Südtirol,
frisch prickelnd und mit 100% Biergenuss. 

Pfeffer Schwarz

Bockig? Dann unser Schwarzes. Ein naturtrübes, dunkles, untergäriges Bier aus verschiedenen dunklen Malzen mit feinen Röstaromen. 5,5 % alc./vol. 

Pfeffer Kastanie

Der passende Begleiter in der Törggelezeit. Ein naturtrübes, bernsteinfarbenes, untergäriges Bier aus diversen dunkeln Malzen und Kastanienmehl mit leichten Raucharomen. 6% alc./vol

Pfeffer Holz

Holz und Bier? Ja genau! Untergäriges, nicht filtriertes, braunes Spezialbier. Über Buchenholz gedarrtes Malz und eine 3-monatige Lagerung auf Eichenholz verleihen ihm einen speziellen Charakter. Rauchige, torfige Aromen stehen im Gleichgewicht mit malzig an Vanille erinnernden Holztönen. 6% alc./vol.

Pfeffer “Pale Ale” 100%

Das Bier mit dem Südtiroler Qualitätszeichen. Ein obergäriges Bier nach englischer Art, gebraut aus 100% Südtiroler Malz. Seinen ausgeprägten Charakter erhält es durch die Beigabe von verschiedenen Hopfensorten. ca. 5% alc./vol 

Pfeffer Hell

Der Klassiker, der immer geht. Ein naturtrübes, helles, untergäriges Bier aus Pilsner Malz, malzig im Antrunk mit leichten Hopfenbitternoten. 5% alc./vol.

Events

Wir feiern im Pfefferlechner die Feste wie sie fallen - und das gemeinsam. Denn ein gemeinsam getrunkenes Bier schmeckt besser. Neben wöchentlicher Stimmungsmusik im Biergarten, Jazz-Abenden, Bierverkostungen und Bierseminaren veranstalten wir im Pfefferlechner über das Jahr verteilt verschiedenste Events

Night of hell

3. Krampuslauf der Höllenschlucht-Krampusse in der Handwerkerzone Lana

Sa 23/11
17:00 Uhr

Advent im Pfefferlechner

Glühweinstandl, Kekse, weihnachtliche Blasmusik

Fr 29/11
17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Advent im Pfefferlechner

Brauereiführung & Bierverkostung

Fr 29/11
17:00 Uhr

Social Wall